Arietta Logo

Arietta Music • 303 West Griggs Street • Urbana, IL 61801 • (217) 344-8609

William Kinderman - bibliography (incomplete)
Artaria 195 Beethoven's Sketchbook for the Missa solemnis and the Piano Sonata in E Major, Opus 109 (University of Illinois Press, 3 vols., 2003)
Beethoven (Oxford University Press, 1995; New expanded edition issued, 2008)
Beethoven's Compositional Process (Nebraska, 1991)
Beethoven's Diabelli Variations (Oxford University Press, 1987; reprinted 2008)
A Companion to Wagner's Parsifal (edited by William Kinderman and Katherine Syer) (Camden House, 2005)
Mozart's Piano Music (Oxford University Press, 2006)
The Second Practice of Nineteenth-Century Tonality (w/Harald Krebs) (Nebraska, 1996)
The String Quartets of Beethoven (University of Illinois Press, 2006)
(back to main page)

hosted by: HostGator